Latest Products https://www.midaspiresolutions.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 10:32:15 +0530 en-us https://www.midaspiresolutions.com Husked Coconut https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/husked-coconut.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/husked-coconut.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Rice https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/white-rice.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/white-rice.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut Kernels https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/walnut-kernels.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/walnut-kernels.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/almond-nuts.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/almond-nuts.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Dried Red Chilli https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/kashmiri-dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/kashmiri-dried-red-chilli.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/asafoetida-powder.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cambodge https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cambodge.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cambodge.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/coffee-beans.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/coffee-beans.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cinnamon.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cinnamon.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Yarsagumba https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/dried-yarsagumba.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/dried-yarsagumba.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Saffron Powder https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/saffron-powder.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/saffron-powder.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Oil https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/eucalyptus-oil.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Oil https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/jasmine-oil.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/jasmine-oil.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Negin Persian Saffron Threads https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/negin-persian-saffron-threads.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/negin-persian-saffron-threads.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Although Persian Sargol is considered as the premium saffron, there is another variation of Sargol Saffron. If three stigma threads are attached together and form a cluster, this type of saffron is called Negin. Since production of Negin saffron is an extremely delicate and precise manual skill, it is the most expensive type of saffron and very limited to offer. The ISO reading of Negin is usually more than 270. Crepe Bandages https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/crepe-bandages.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/crepe-bandages.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Scissor https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/surgical-scissor.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/surgical-scissor.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/raw-cotton.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/raw-cotton.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaner https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dettol Antiseptic Liquid https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/dettol-antiseptic-liquid.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/dettol-antiseptic-liquid.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Body Perfumes https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/body-perfumes.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/body-perfumes.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sunscreen Lotion https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/sunscreen-lotion.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/sunscreen-lotion.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Bars https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/gold-bars.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/gold-bars.htm Mon, 24 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Bags https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cloth-bags.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cloth-bags.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/diamond-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/diamond-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/ruby-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/ruby-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/emerald-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/emerald-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sapphire Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/yellow-sapphire-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/yellow-sapphire-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Garnet Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/garnet-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/garnet-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Sapphire Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/blue-sapphire-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/blue-sapphire-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/pearl-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/pearl-gemstone.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zircon Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/zircon-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/zircon-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cats Eye Gemstone https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cats-eye-gemstone.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/cats-eye-gemstone.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/jute-bags.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/jute-bags.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Tea https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/assam-tea.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/assam-tea.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fine arts https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/fine-arts.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/fine-arts.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have talented artists working hard together and have created hundreds of thousands of paintings for largest art companies, galleries, online art stores, hotels, interior design firms, museums and many more. Contact us today and let's skyrocket your business profits. Afghani Sargol Saffron Threads https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/afghani-sargol-saffron-threads.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/afghani-sargol-saffron-threads.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This grade consists of ONLY dark red stigma tips and has the highest quality compared to the other types. Sargol saffron is the pure saffron with no broken stand and has the ISO reading of 260-270. Due to accumulation of saffron’s active components in stigmas, Persian Sargol has a very strong aroma and rich coloring capacity. . Kashmiri Mogra Saffron Threads https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/kashmiri-mogra-saffron-threads.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/kashmiri-mogra-saffron-threads.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmir holds the proud destination of being saffron sacred places in India. Kistwad and Pampore are the place for which Kashmir is famous for this explicit spice across the globe. The saffron available here is popular with the name Kashmir Saffron or Kashmiri Mogra.Kashmiri Mogra grown out here is considered the world's Best Saffron for its extremely long silky threads and with a thicker head. These saffron are also of a deep red color with powerful colouring qualities, extra ordinary aroma, flavouring capabilities. Each Saffron flower that is harvested is handpicked and the filaments are manually removed from the flower which takes a long time a large no. of skilled labours are required to do this job and That's why it is said to be world’s most expensive saffron.   Iranian Pushali Saffron Threads https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/iranian-pushali-saffron-threads.htm https://www.midaspiresolutions.com/iranian-pushali-saffron-threads.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pushal saffron is the stigma part of the plant attached to a 1-3 mm style end. According to ISO 3632 system, this type falls into grade II category that has a color reading of up to 250. Although Pushal does not have Sargol`s pure texture and premium quality, but some consumers prefer to purchase Iranian Pushal to be assured of saffron validity and authenticity.